02bdccc2f9 · chore(brand): 更新 logo 与登录页微调 · Updated 2026-08-30 22:32:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?