4e73a6bba8 · refactor(park-desktop): admin 后台新 UI + vision_yolo 手势接入,清理设计文档与安装包,补充工作区规范 · Updated 2026-08-24 11:27:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?