fb63d134e5 · feat: Gitea 项目治理工具箱(工单/标签/里程碑/人员/看板) · Updated 2026-08-02 01:19:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?